A first time for everything…

This last week I was asked to give an interview, based on a recent comment I made about a blog post.

The original post was about a fellow who visited a Masonic Lodge in Amsterdam during an open house. His reaction to it was very candid and probably a model response to any regular persons reaction to these open to the community events. I see the value in them, but without presenting a sound message, visitors will be walking away with just as many questions as they came in with.

How the interview came about is fairly simple. My response to his post triggered his interest in talking to me about Freemasonry, and now the pod-cast is now on-line. I have to admit though this is my fist “interview” so it may show…

Thanks to BicycleMark for the opportunity to share some light.

| | | | | |

~ by Greg on October 22, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
