Decal Finalists

Ok, after a lot of quick surveying, these 2 are the finalists. The first one is the Grandfather’s Social Club:
And then: You’ve Heard the Rumors…, but I changed the text to be less presumptions and more inviting.
I like some of the other ones, so I may make several of them. If I’m missing any slogans, let me know, I’m open to suggestions.

| |

~ by Greg on April 16, 2006.

One Response to “Decal Finalists”

  1. I like them both but the grandfather’s social club is my favorite. Put it on a t-shirt and I will be a couple. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
