The Burning Taper: Behold your brothers!

The Burning Taper: Behold your brothers!
I’m borrowing this idea from The Burning Taper (thanks for posting this).

Boing Boing has a quick blurb on this from the 24th, and I had to mention it too. Seems that the Masonic Tattoo is making it big. I’ve contemplated my own, and will likely get it soon, but for now, I will just let myself be jealous of those brothers that have gone this way already.

It’s not that I’m afraid of ink, I actually already have a quite a lot, but, just haven’t gotten up the time or money to commit to it yet. Maybe in the next few weeks.

What to get, why I’m looking at my own Ordo Structor! I’ll drop the photo when I finally get it done.

My regards to Brother Drew, of the Masters Jewel, for his GREAT collection of Masonic Ink. When you have a few minutes, take a minute and drop in to have a look.

My fav off the site, belonging to Bro. Geoffrey Schumann
North Hollywood Lodge No. 542, as inked by Zulu Tattoo

| |

~ by Greg on February 26, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
