Another Christian question

Yet another Christian question on Freemasonry.

It seems that there has been some signifigant damage done by someone to paint the Freemasons as bad guys. Have people really lost that much of a perspective, or have the Freemasons just stopped getting out into public? Maybe we’re like that old scarey house on the hill that people say is haunted. Nothing or no one ever comes out so it must be haunted. We need to change that perspective.

This blog post talks about the compatibility of Freemasonry and the church. The tone, this time, is very civil and agreeable. I’m sure it won’t last for to long.

~ by Greg on February 3, 2006.

One Response to “Another Christian question”

  1. Hi:

    I am the owner of the Blog at: http://www.spiritrestoration.org/weblog/bloggerMSS.html – you are referring to, and I wanted to thank you for your post. I believe that it will stimulate some discussion. So please check in once in a while and I would be glad to hear back from you. I am a pastor and I also maintain several websites . . .

    On the lighter side I also have a Blog at:
    http://myministryresources.blogspot.com – which is my personal Harley Davidson Blog (travel experiences, etc.)

    Thanks again and may God bless you on your journey of life.

    Manfred

Leave a Reply

 
