The Blue Cards.

Recently, I started a campaign of communication. I wanted to reach as many brother Master Mason’s as I could with the hope of opening a path of communication to each of them with my site. My first goal and hurdle was to send my message out to every lodge in California, pointing them back towards my home site Freemason Information. With that goal completed, I am now looking to the North and to the East to the next states to send.

For the record, this is not an endeavor with some mercenary purpose of solicitation or selling. Simply, I want to introduce them to other masons the world over, as we are all part of a global fraternity.

so if you should find that you have received one of these blue cards, know that there is a greater purpose at hand and that you are amongst many to of received one. Use it, communicate it, remember it. It was written for you as a beacon or lighthouse to aid and assist our brothers in the continuance of our education.

Let there be further light in Freemasonry.

~ by Greg on November 17, 2005.

19 Responses to “The Blue Cards.”

  1. What a great idea brother. I am all for this. I was going to do the same but it seems you have already done the work, set the stage and all I need to do is to participate and enjoy this wonderful setup. Please be sure to keep me informed on everything and thank you for your efforts in advance. I am sure this blog will become highly popular.

    Fraternally,

    The desert wolf.

  2. Great idea brother.

  3. Interested in your “Blue Card” idea, may I hear more? I can be reached at greateast100@aol.com

  4. Wow, would it be possible to change the background so as to greatly improve speed readibility
    thanks, DT

  5. My brothers, this is what our fraternity is all about. It’s a shame that we to result to this, but it this is what it takes to see each other as “brothers” and knock down the walls of self-righteousness, so mote it be.

  6. DEAR BROTHER I GREET YOU AND WISH YOU WELL. I LIKE WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND I WANT MOST TO BE A PART OF IT. E-MAIL ME AND LET ME KNOW HOW I CAN SUPPORT YOU.

    SO MOTE IT BE.

  7. DEAR B.: I GREET YOU FROM LATVIA! I LIKE WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND I WANT MOST TO BE A PART OF IT. E-MAIL ME AND LET ME KNOW HOW I CAN SUPPORT YOU.
    MY E-MAIL: g_orient@tvnet.lv

  8. wb,ba, greetings from australia.

    let us rejoice at the opportunity that one of our brothers ahs provided us with. the ability to advnce and promote all that is good in this world is an opprtunity to , grasp with witj two hands and run , spread the word and SB will guide us to ensure it is propper and just.

    with love and trust

    so mote it be

  9. Hello Brothers:

    Just wanted to say that I love your website and I’m proud of what you’re doing for masonry on the internet. Keep up the good work and let me know if I can help!

    Nupe357
    “A Prince Hall Mason…”

  10. Just started nosing around your site. Looks good so far. My buddy Tim Bryce sent me the link.

    Keep it up.

    Orlando
    florida Mason

  11. great site brothers, I’ll use it often. keep up the good work.
    Brett McCurry
    Bridgeport,CA

  12. Greetings,

    Having been raised just over a year ago I am very appreciative of a site such as this one. I am always on a quest for “more LIGHT” and I feel I have stumbled upon a great source. I would love to take part in the Blue Card initiative, feel free to email me… anthonythegreat2000@yahoo.com If any Brothers wish to help out a newly raised Brother in his search for the truth please email as well. Thank you.

    Anthony Crawford
    Widow Son Lodge #45B
    Kenner, La
    2B1ASK1

  13. Mr Crawford,
    I like you am a Master Mason and I really do not care what information should leak out about our rituals. What I find really beneficial is that you can make a lot of money from the well wishes of freemassons all over the world. The rituals are of no consequence, making lots of money is important. We had a reformaation in Scotland which got rid of the Catholic church, created a system of education which helped our young to read and write so they could read the bible. All this was created from the good will of the people of the church,…. and where are we now? they do not appreciate the good works that have been done in their name and they join radical organisations in order to create chaos all overthe world. You are right get the money from them and never mind the work that is put in by Lodges all over the world your need is greater than theirs. I hope I have got this right as I would not like to upset such a wealthy man.

  14. Refering to the following words etc. in the above post…”What I find really beneficial is that you can make a lot of money from the well wishes of freemassons all over the world. The rituals are of no consequence, making lots of money is important.”…
    I certainly expect that this recent post that I am commenting to is sarcastic in tone. If not (and even if so…) please take hold of the lodge monitor, the square and compasses and contemplate the thoughts and words expressed. Within due bounds brothers, within due bounds…words that are printed are sown into the fields of neverending time to be observed, contemplated and referred to in the histories yet to come. Please be mindful of the power of the spoken (or written) word and more especially from a brother Mason.
    I am still working my way through the site to see the rest of all the hard work that went into it.
    Sincerely and Fraternally,
    Lance Fleming
    Fort Worth, TX

  15. Brother:
    great idea!!! I have visited many Lodges and have enjoyed many. I belive that the Brothers make or break a lodge and I always try to learn each visit.

    Thanks again.
    Philip Bonds
    Dunedin #192

  16. Dear,Brother
    I am a young brother of 5 years raised,and ejoy the craft & it’s work. I would to recieve more light on this project that you are working on,& to help spred the word,light.
    my email is odiemac@hotmail.com

  17. Would like to learn more about your idea. Seems like it will be great. Email me at kelleyp002@hawaii.rr.com

    Bro. Patrick Kelley
    Leeward Lodge
    Hawaii

  18. The Square and Compass’ on the blue card are specific. Why have you used it that way?

  19. Was surfing the net and stumbed across this website, just what the craft needed!!! I am concerned about the comment above regarding money…the individual, if a brother, needs to go back and think about why he became a MASON…I hope money isn’t the answer!! We need to educate one another, help each other learn more about our beloved fraternity…if I can help, I can be reached at ricklilly@sbcglobal.net for questions/comments. We NEED to communicate with one another!!!!!

    R.A. Lilly
    Master Mason
    York Rite
    Scottish Rite
    Shrine

Leave a Reply

 
