My masonic journey…



I think I’m a few years to late, but I suppose better late than never.

My name is Greg Stewart. I am a Freemason, raised to the sublime degree of Master Mason (3°) and later attaining the 32° degree of Scottish Rite Freemasonry. I was raised back in 1996, at Burbank Lodge, No. 406 in Burbank, CA. At the time, my perception of the craft was different than it is now, but as I have matured, so has my perspective of it.

Today, I am active again, after a very long hiatus, away from lodge, and away from Freemasonry. Getting back into it, I have created a website called Freemason Information which has been the labor of my interest for the last 4 months. So far so good.

Well, as I travel in masonry, I will enter in here what I can, and try to spread further light for your journey.

Thanks for stopping by.

Greg
For biographical information, I am an artist, and my work is available here
This will be the last time I make reference (consciously).

~ by Greg on July 26, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
